The Glow Inside

Chastity, femdom art and other D/s things

Personal Service School (with Kami Tora)

Posted by Steve Mayew on October 17, 2008

Indulge me while I engage in some blatant male-oriented femdom fantasy, inspired by fetish artist Kami Tora…

My oldest brother was chosen for the Professional Service job, and Dan, the middle brother, chose Physical Service. I was asked about Personal Service, and thought it sounded good. Our grandfather had done it, so there was a family tradition there, and everyone said it was a noble profession. Also, it was only a year, and then I could marry. So I said yes.

After high school ended, I had a month of freedom at the beginning of the summer. The only requirement was that I stay virgin. Everyone said I had better make the most of it, so I came every day, three or four times some days. My room stank of it. Looking back, that was bad advice. I would have been better off starting to train myself straight away.

Then came two months of “preparatory study”, which just means staying home and being locked in a device day and night. The first week was torture, but after that I got used to it. By the time they came to collect me and take me to my first inspection, I was almost disappointed to be let free. They left me wearing nothing more than a ring around my balls. (They never used any other device, after that).

They drove me and lots of other guys out to the camp and took us into a waiting room. The headmistress examined all of us one by one, and chose the ten students that showed the most promise. I just sneaked in at number nine.

Then we were taken down to the dormitory and allocated our rooms. They were plain and simple and soon felt like home. We were not allowed any TV or DVDs, sport, art, music, or reading material other than homework, and we could only wear plain, simple clothes. This sounds boring and restrictive but it was actually very peaceful and relaxing. My room at my new home still looks like that.

The other guys were all pretty quiet; there was none of the sort of mucking around that Dan told me about in the Physical Service barracks. We were all too busy trying to control our selfish thoughts, and also probably so zoned out on hormones most of the time we could barely think straight. None of us ever got much sleep.

Training began the next day. We had Basic Obedience, Fitness Training, Orgasm Control and Sexual Stamina, Kegel and Prostate, Oral Service, Massage and Masturbation, Female Anatomy, and a lame theory subject called From Oineda to Sutton and Beyond: A Herstory of Female Sexual Dominance, which bored the pants off us, or would have done if they weren’t already off most of the time anyway. That particular teacher was a chaste female and looked down on all the other teachers. No-one liked her much.

Basic Obedience was…basic. I am now obedient. I guess that’s why they called it that.

Oral Service was probably my favorite. The teacher, Ms. Peach, liked me, and gave me terrible marks all the way through the year as an excuse to keep me back after class for extra lessons. Then finally gave she me the highest mark in class right at the end of the year. Apparently she did this every year to her favourite student.

Massage and Masturbation sounds better than it was. The teacher for that, Ms. Lade, had pretty much dedicated her entire life to becoming the M and M teacher so she could get slave-boys to give her back, shoulder and foot rubs. Fortunately I was not her favourite. The guy who drew that particular short straw was this blonde kid called Merv. His arms used to ache all the time and he was always dropping things. I think after training, his mother married him off to a triathlete. Poor bastard.

Orgasm Control and Sexual Stamina, or OCSS, was the most important subject. You could fail other things and still get through, but you couldn’t get your Service Certificate without an OCSS pass. I wasn’t the best at it, so I wasn’t normally picked for Trainer demonstrations. That job fell most often to this guy Kyle, who ended up joining the traveling sexircus under the stage name Captain Never. Corny, I know, but I guess you have to keep it simple for the colonials.

But anyway, one day Kyle had the flu, and the teacher picked me at random to be driven across town to the Female Service Trainer’s College, where she used me to demonstrate the difference between a single refraction orgasm and repeating orgasm, and how to achieve both. She was really, really good at it. I met my wife that day but didn’t know til the next year.

At the end of the year, lots of us failed Kegel and Prostate. The test was whether you could provide a certain amount of fluid during a spot test. They tested us throughout the second semester; they’d just come up and ask you to do it. If you couldn’t fill the little vial, you failed. You needed four vials out of six attempts to pass.

The only problem was, there was this young assistant teacher called Ms. Honey who’d gotten herself assigned to Dorm Monitor because she had a milking fetish. She used to come into our rooms at night, tie us up and then fuck us dry while she dripped with pleasure.

We had to obey her so there wasn’t really much we could do. Six of us failed. I heard that the following year they caught her doing it and fired her. Our grades didn’t get changed, though.

Anyway, that was the only subject I failed. I went back home with my Certificate and found that there was already a trial date invitation waiting for me. One of the girls who’d seen me at the Trainer’s College wanted to meet in person.

I’m her husband now.

THE END

Want to read episode 2?

Disclaimers:

All images from The Kamitora Fanclub. There’s plenty more. Some of this artwork is actually from comics, but the narrative here is my own, although the theme is pretty transparent. I am aware that there is a strong incest theme in a lot of this artwork. I have ignored it. The pictures make me laugh, and glow…

3 Responses to “Personal Service School (with Kami Tora)”

  1. We love what ya do and feel we have similar readers so…

    Please join our affiliate program for http://www.mikeyandmandy.com/
    by clicking here: http://www.mikeyandmandy.com/affiliates/affiliates.html

    It’s our Fifth Anniversary and we’d love to have you feature us and we can both make some $$$
    Michael C Gross
    aka: Mikey

    For more about me, see: http://michaelcgross.com/

  2. mike said

    awesome story, really great, works real well as n illustrated piece.

  3. Thanks. I have finished with illustrated Kami Tora for the time being and am looking for another artists to start on.

    Also, I should get round to talking to Michael Gross at some point, this just reminded me.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

