Another food-related D/s t-shirt design

I think Michelle liked the t-shirt designs.

Last night I was lying on my bed masturbating and thinking about her (no really, it’s true). All of a sudden she barged in, stark naked, her tits staring at me like an extra pair of eyes, and said: “I’ve got another design for you. It’s a t-shirt you could actually wear. Design it.”

This is what she described, except I think she said it was supposed to be black, and have a cherry on top. think I might ask her to draw it just how she likes it. In the meantime…

SM

Leave a Reply

