The Waiting Game

It’s been a hectic week what with the move and all, and we’ve slipped into a pretty non-sexual way of relating. It’s not exactly vanilla – I’m still chaste and she’s still in contriol, but there’s no play to speak of, just work, stress and the challenge of staying on top of everything. She’s told me that she’s “just trying to get through”, and promised me that sooner or later I’m going to cop it, so I’ll just wait patiently while not in use, and hopefully when the last box is finally unpacked, normal service may be resumed.

In the meantime here’s a post I drafted ages ago.  I got several of these to keep this thing ticking along until I get properly settled in mid-Dec.

S.

Leave a Reply

