The Wizard

(Another draft, posted from a cafe, til I get set up again…)

So, speaking of orgasms, every once in a while Michelle has a really big one, a real mother-of-all, and afterwards we joke about giving it a name, so we can remember it better. Normally we don’t actually do it, but there’s no time like the present, so I’m going name one particular orgasm, earlier this year, after the position we used to achieve it. Here’s the story.

Michelle tells me that when she was much younger, like about nine or ten, she had pre-sexual fantasies about being tied up and operated or experimented on by scientists and ‘wizards’. In her fantasy, her body would be strung out on some kind of rack or net, and she would be touched and manipulated by intelligent and careful male figures. The scene was played out on various dolls for a year or two before the phase passed.

While she no longer has a trace of interest in being tied up, she still likes sex positions that remind her of that feeling of abandoned powerlessness, coupled with the feeling of being attended to by careful males, that she subconsciously craved as a girl. The position that does it for her the best we have now dubbed ‘the wizard position.’

The ‘wizard position’ is me on my back, and her lying on top of me facing upward, so that her bottom presses into my stomach and I can enter her from behind and below. Once she’s nice and wet (often from having me lick her or tease her for a while), I can enter her fully. Then she can totally relax, placing nearly all her weight on me. Basically it looks like this, except her legs are spread wider, my knees are raised a bit higher to get a piston going, and I am fully inside of her. (Also, she wouldn’t dream of shaving. Too much hassle.)

Source: www.sex-techniques-and-positions.com

The first few times we tried this totally blew her mind. “Steven, that was amazing. I was born to do that,” she said one time. She’s not normally prone to flights of rhetorical fancy about sex (she’d rather just have it), so when she said that, I gathered that she must really like it. We’ve made it a regular part of the diet since.

On one particular occasion, earlier this year, the delicious Michelle was ovulating, horny and really feeling like some high-level attention. After we’d finished dinner and watched TV for a while, she took my by the hand and led me down to the bedroom.

Once there, she told me to lie down on my back. I thought she was probably going to jump on me and fuck me, but instead she went 34.5 with me for a while. That’s like 69, except that while I lick her, she just giggles at my cock while it flaps around like a desperate windsock, and occasionally gives it a gentle pat.

After about five minutes my whole lower face was glistening wet, and she was ready. She made me roll on a condom, then she lowered herself down onto me and lay back languidly, her back resting on my chest, and her arms up above her head. She didn’t move again much for about the next twenty minutes.

I used my legs like pistons to fuck her at a medium pace. She insisted on having her clitoris rubbed gently and teasingly while I did it, and she was soon sopping wet, and grinding her hips and bottom down into my stomach, squashing all the breath out of me.

“Ugh. I…can’t…breath much,” I said. (This position is genuinely uncomfortable for me. She’s quite a big girl, praise the Lord).

“It’s… all for a good cause,” she managed, before she started moaning again. I am such a hopeless slave to her sexuality that the thought of being used like that made me even harder inside her and she started whimpering with pleasure.

All the while, my left hand was roaming freely over the front of her body, stroking her stomach, gently pressing her breasts up from below, just how she likes, and smoothing her sides and armpits. I could tell every time I touched her just right because her pussy clenched up wildly and she started arching her back and dropping the back of her head down onto my face.

In response, I kissed her on the back of the neck, gently bit her shoulders, and told her how much I adore her.

“Oh, It feels so amazing,” she said. Normally she doesn’t talk that much during sex other than than to ask for things, so I’m delighted. She’s so wet now there’s a slick of moisture all over her upper thighs and all the way down into the crack of her bottom. My balls are sopping, and there’s even moisture on parts of my upper thighs too. If she was on the bottom there was be a large wet spot on the sheet. As it is, it’s on me.

Incredibly turned on, I start pistoning harder, my legs working away to keep my cock moving easily in and out of her, and pushing down a little harder on her clit now, timing the strokes with the thrusts of my hips. I bite her on the shoulders, a little harder, still whispering to her that I adore her. And I do.

Finally she comes.

To begin with, her orgasm is not that different from the long, shuddering phases of the rising plateau that she’s been slowly climbing for the last five minutes. She stops breathing, her whole body goes rigid and her face goes a darker shade of red.

But this time, it just doesn’t stop. She holds her breath for a remarkably long time, then all of a sudden there is a series of sharp, intense spams in her pussy and she makes two long, earthy grunts that I’m sure the upstairs neighbor can probably hear. After about ten seconds of writhing and shaking, she’s falling back down onto me, limp and gasping for breath. She lies there for a minute or two and then rolls off onto her back. She already looks dozy.

My erection has died away a bit from having been in the pussy-vice, but the smell coming from her is soon enough to make it rock hard again. When she sees it standing to attention, she gives me a smile and says lazily:

“You can fuck me for a bit more if you like. But no coming. OK sweetie?”

I fuck her gently while she floats around on a dreamy sea of post-orgasm hormones, then I stop and lie there next to her, just glad to be near her as she drifts off to sleep.

Next day, I inform her that while I enjoyed it a great deal, the wizard position itself is very uncomfortable for me. I confess, I did this entirely so that I could hear her selfish response. I was not disappointed.

“It’s not about you. It’s about my cunt,” she said.

Oh, joy.

So anyway, that was ‘the wizard.’ There have been quite a few others that were almost as good in the same position, but that one was a real cracker.

3 thoughts on “The Wizard

  1. Well, there is something to try! However, my wife THINKS she is heavy, 5′ 8, 145lbs and will most likely be very self concisous of being onto in that position. But hey, a few glasses of wine…..LOL

  2. A couple of tongue-in-cheek comments. You say, “Basically it looks like this, except …” Yeay. It’s like this, only not. But you never have a third person taking a picture when you really want it, so I understand.

    About this position, I have never tried it. With my wife, of course. I have an average size tool, but I am not sure I could do her justice in that position, whereas in any other I am terrific. You must be very well endowed.

    Anyway, I would not mind trying all that you have described. With my wife, of course. She, too, is “not a small girl,” but I love to have her on top regardless the position.

    About your “34.5” position, I often get the same [non] treat. It’s still 69, except one of us, usually me, (well, all right, it is always me) misses out on some essential component. But I would not change it for the world.

Leave a Reply

