Sent Out to Work (with Kami Tora)

Another in my fantasy series with illustrations from the Paper Tiger. Pinch of salt required. Click on the pictures to see full size.

So, like I said last time, my mistress got her Personal Service School trainer qualification just after I got my certificate, and we got married. After an extended saltmoon, she went out to work in the same trainer college I’d attended, while I stayed home and looked after the house.

Things we going smoothly until the end of the first year, when she came home one day and told me that she’d had enough of working and that it was my turn. I was surprised because PSS graduates are not normally asked to go out to work by their wives, but she was adamant.

1

I found out much later that what had really happened was that she’d gotten fired from the PSS. She got a sado-crush on some geeky kid with glasses and and used to find excuses to send him to detention. Then she’d make him write out the date of the Declaration of Gyna, and sign it. The kid’s mother complained when he failed his emissions tests and he was forced to explain the reason behind it. So they sacked her. Now it was up to me.

Because most of her contacts were at the school, so were my first paid jobs. I did offer to do regular stuff like gardening and so on, but she was insistent that my PSS training not go to waste. So I used to get hired out a mascot to the school netball team…

2

That work soon extended to after-game victory parties, for which my wife would receive several thousand dollars for my services. At first I was concerned that my wife might have a problem with the use of me in this way and consider it as infidelity, but she assured me hat so long as the girls were having a good time she didn’t care less.

4

After a few months the team made the finals and I ended up on TV. Soon I was getting commercial endorsements too, for various PS-related products. This particular advertising line was associated with a sales gig for my wife, who was supposed to market the product door to door. It could have been quite lucrative, but she said it sounded too much like work for her, and used up all the samples on me in the first week. The company did not renew her contract.

3

The real break came when I got well-known enough to get hired out for ‘medical research’.

5

To this day I still do not know why the nurses at that hospital needed to get so many prostate fluid samples. But they said it was for the good of science, and my wife said it was important to keep doing it so she could get enough money to hire a maid. I asked why because I was already doing all the housework, but she said she wanted someone to keep her company when she was feeling frisky and I was out during the day. They got a chaste female called Ellen Standish for the job. My wife called her Standy, for the reason that she didn’t like sitting down much.

maid

And that’s the way it is. I go to work and give personal service, I come home, and I give personal service. Sweet deal, really.

THE END.

Want to read episode 3?

Disclaimer:

All images here from The Kamitora Fanclub. There’s plenty more up there. Some of this art is actually from comics, but the narrative here is my own, although the theme is pretty transparent. I have ignored the incest theme in some of this artwork. The pictures make me laugh, and glow.

Leave a Reply

