Giving Up Chastity for Lent

The time of sanctified abstinence is upon us, and I think it would be most appropriate for me to abstain from the selfishness of my chaste ways and have a couple of good ol’ mind-bending, sleep-producing orgasms sometime right about, oh, say, now.

This has been partly brought on by me being allowed to come on Saturday during sex, and not enjoying it as I was too drunk to feel much. Michelle did not come and did not ask me to make her come afterwards. All in all, it was a deplorable state of affairs, reminiscent of the worst of our marriage about eight years ago, and generally not what it should be about at all.

So now I’d really like to recify the situation with a good hard come for both her and me. Especially me! And then I’d start up with the chastity thing again. Hmmm.

Michelle isn’t having a bar of this…

"You had your orgasm on Saturday. It's not my fault you didn't enjoy it. Now stop whining."

"You had your orgasm on Saturday. It's not my fault you didn't enjoy it. Now stop whining."

Note: Michelle will not allow pictures of her on here, but I have been lo0king around the net for pictures of women who resemble her in some way and I found this girl, Lenka. So now there’s a pair of green-blue Slavic eyes to go with the caption.

More Michelle lookalikes to follow in another post…

Leave a Reply

