Anyone for Hotwifing?

Like I said last time in this incredibly slow blogging month, I have been geeting a lot of hits from a thread at the Our Hot Wives message board and headed over there to check it out. I have to say, I like it, but it’s…challenging.

I feel compelled again to say that Michelle is hot but not a hotwife, and that seriously, I could in no way handle a hotwifing / cuckolding relationship. My jealousy would be too great to bear.

I have absolutely nothing at all against it if other couples decide that the woman can go out and get screwed senseless while the man says at home locked up and waiting for her to come home. I can happily fantasize about there being women in the world who are like that. For some reason, that’s hot.

But I cannot fantasize about being the guy in that situation without everything going pretty soft and and unresponsive down there in Dickland. And if it won’t work in a fantasy, it certainly isn’t going to work in real life. There…that’s my totally phallocentric view of the whole thing.

I guess the cool thing for me is that Michelle has expressed absolutely no interest in such an idea, either. She just wouldn’t like it. So, I get to be submissive and have my own way, too. And honestly, I have to try so hard keeping my inner sex beast at bay – the one that is always wanting to jump on her and fuck her – that I think if I had to deal with jealously about another man getting to do that, and me not getting to do it, I’d lose the plot totally.

So, bring on the hotwives, and post pictures please, but I will not be joining that particular kinkulture any time soon.

Steve.

3 thoughts on “Anyone for Hotwifing?

  1. I hear ya. My sex life isn’t very good due to my wife’s low libido. If she wants to screw other guys then she damn well better start with me.

  2. There is a large overlap in the cuckold/hotwife community with chastity devices, and I get a lot of hits to my blog from various related searches. I’m always amazed when I read those boards, I guess I simply don’t get it.

    What does bug me, though, are the yahoos in the chastity groups who immediately assume that any man who wears a device is simply waiting for his wife to find another lover. I’ve seen several newbie women in groups asking questions who get scared off by those idiots.

Leave a Reply

