Fucking as Service

I know there’s some debate about whether coital sex – better known as fucking – is really appropriate in a femdom relationship, as it suggests  (to some people) that the male is wielding dominant power through his mighty purple love torpedo et. al. and the woman becomes submissive to him through this experience.

I have to say, Michelle is firmly in the “if I want a good long fuck then I’m bloody well having one” camp, although she does admit to having some pleasantly mushy and submissive feelings towards me while we’re doing it. But don’t worry, these are entirely temporary.

As for me, the whole debate seems upside down. What could be more submissive than doing this act on request? Think about it this way: she’s lying there on her back, relaxed and happy, without a single cogent thought in her head; I’m above her, propped up on my arms, stomach muscles clenched tight, concentrating intently on keeping just the right rhythm going until she’s had her fill, which can quite a long time if we haven’t done it for a while.

Nothing in my sex life is more submissive than this. It’s service. It’s difficult. Eating her pussy, which is supposedly so symbolic of my submission to her,  is a picnic in comparison. It’s much easier, it’s delicious, and if I’m in the right position, it’s very comfortable.

When I fuck Michelle, in many ways I do it entirely for her benefit; and although it does give me great satisfaction, it isn’t for the amazing sensations that course through my body, or even in my dick. It’s for the endorphin rush, and, I suppose, the trip of being able to take her to such a dreamy, far away, place. So there is a sense of power in it, but I feel it as the power of giving her pleasure, not of controlling her.

In short, I realy don’t get the “femdom = no fucking” thing, no, I do not get it at all. In our world, fucking is one of the ultimate acts of male service.

One thought on “Fucking as Service

Leave a Reply

