Why I do Not Wear A Chastity Device

(In answer to a a comment by Thumper).

The reason is: because Michelle has never asked me to do so.

I have suggested to her that I might be into it on a number of occasions, but she is not really interested. In fact, she says she likes it that I can get lots of erections, but not come. She also likes to be able to touch me there, and quite often fondles me to the point where I am hard, and them flits away, laughing.

Also, I can’t say for sure that I would actually be into wearing a belt. I suspect it might be fun. But I can’t see myself wearing one for my own purposes, when she has not asked me to wear it. To me, this would be like keeping chaste when she had not asked me to do so. It would become ‘my’ thing, something that I did for myself. It would not be part of our relationship, just a personal thing.

I guess you could argue that if I did it for a while, she might become interested, but as I said a while back, I have stopped doing that kind of ‘leading‘ for the foreseeable future. So I am just enjoying the semi-submissive thing that Michelle seems to go for by nature.

I guess Michelle is really only interested in some aspects of the D/s thing and not others. She likes the domination and control, and the thrill of teasing and denying me. She also likes tying me up, and inflicting pain on me in various ways, and is experimenting with all of that in a way that I really don’t want to interfere with.

But she doesn’t seem to get anything out of strap-ons, or devices. C’est la vie.

2 thoughts on “Why I do Not Wear A Chastity Device

  1. I don’t wear a device but am on the honor system. She allows release usually around 6 to 8 weeks, but prefers it not to be very satisfying for me. Then we always do something to quickly return me to my attentive state.

Leave a Reply

