A Week

A week in chastity no longer seems like anything much at all.

I can still recall when a week seemed like ages; things would definitely be building up to a crescendo of sexual desire by the end of it. Even if I knew I was going to be chaste for longer it would still seem like something, and I’d be pretty horny. My very first post was called A Week and Two Days and although I wasn’t claiming that as a major milestone, I was obviously still pretty excited about that at the time.

This time I barely even noticed. I turned round after the surprise of being allowed to come, and it was five days later. That was the first time it even occurred to me.

I guess this is kind of cool because it really does mean that I am no longer thinking about orgasm all the time, and that is part of the point of doing this. However, I have to make sure this doesn’t get addictive, and moreish, and that I don’t need to go for longer and longer periods each time before I start to feel that thrill.

If I go down that path it will end up being all about me again; the only difference will be that instead of being totally focused on orgasm, I’ll end up totally focused on my own accomplishment of chastity milestone. Same dude, different disguise.

That seems like a potential pitfall to me, anyway. I’ll try to avoid it by remembering, as much as possible, that look of delight and joy on Michelle’s face when she made me come, how much she liked the feel of it, and how that thrill contributed to her own lovely orgasm.

Actually I might go lie down and think about that for quite a while.

7 thoughts on “A Week

  1. A timley reminder that I shouldn’t get obsessed about denial, but easier said than done, when you have been placed in that position. You are right to highlight though that your orgasm’s are not just for you.

  2. I can still recall when a week seemed like ages;

    Quite some time back, I remember when Mrs. Edge asked me how long it had been. “Next week will be 90 days,” I told her.
    “You mean, the first 90 days,” she said.

  3. I have to make sure this doesn’t get addictive, and moreish, and that I don’t need to go for longer and longer periods each time before I start to feel that thrill.

    Too late for me. It’s been ten days or something and it feels like just yesterday. That “euphoric” stage seems to move a little further away each time.

    If Belle was a dealer, she’d be making a fortune off me.

  4. That “euphoric” stage seems to move a little further away each time.

    That’s one of the reasons that we take breaks. I mean, after a month, you end up feeling like you’ve just gotta do two or three. After three, then six months seems the next step. Then nine, then twelve. I mean, what’s left? Two freakin’ years? Five?

    See? You’re getting flushed just thinking about it, aren’t you?

  5. Sex-Press Is Arriving

    We would like you to invite you to join Sex-Press

    Sex-Press is a new way to promote your site from Adult Blog Hub, the highly successful sex blog directory.

    By utilising the RSS feed on your blog Sex-Press will automatically publish your posts in our new Sex-Press area without any intervention from you.

    All you need to do is register you blog or blogs here http://adultbloghub.com/sex-press/register.php then, when your site’s feed has been approved links to your posts will appear for our visitors to browse without you having to do a thing.

    All that we require is that you link to the Sex-Press page from the main page of your site. It couldn’t be simpler.

    If you have any questions about the site or how to register please email sex-press@adultbloghub.com

    The Sex-Press Team

Leave a Reply

