BDSM Art Links and Categories

This post is kinda for my own benefit, just to help me sort out in my own mind what’s happening with this blog. It’s basically a look at my slightly anal retentive approach to links. You have been warned.

I’ve been wondering for a while what to do with the likes of Nanshakh, Sardax, Eric Stanton, Bill Ward, and Chris of England. I know these are well-known Femdom artists and in some respects I should link their stuff up, but also, I don’t really like it that much. My Nanshakh post explains why; it all just leaves me cold.

I guess my choice here depends whether I want this to be a good general resource for anyone interested in Femdom art, or if I want it to display my own tastes and proclivities and leave out stuff that doesn’t do it for me personally.

In the end I have decided that I do want to include all that suiff because I want this to be a central femdom art resource. So I am going to include all those links, in a new category called General Femdom Art. I’ve made a whole pile of other changes as well.

But I wouldn’t want anyone here thinking I get hot and sweaty looking at Bill Ward illustrations. Eww.

Leave a Reply

