Michelle likes WOMEN: Bisexuality, Monogamy and D/s

I have written before that I have no interest at all in being cuckolded by another man. I know myself well enough to realise that I would be too jealous. Although in theory I might be into the idea of Michelle gaining extra pleasure in that way, I just wouldn’t be able to handle it in reality. And anyway, she’s not interested. I’m happy to report, she has told me that I totally satisfy her interest in men and she very rarely even fantasizes about being with another guy.

One itch I can never totally scratch, however, is her desire to experiment with women. Basically, Michelle is bi, or at least bi-curious. She likes women, it turns out, almost as much as I do.  And I really haven’t got the right bits to satisfy that desire.

I have told her on numerous occasions that the idea of her being with another woman does not threaten me. In fact, if she took a female lover for a while, I think I would actually like that. I couldn’t be sure until it happened, but I think it would be OK. But most likely, that will never happen because it would be very awkward for us to organize, and also, she has extremely strong views on monogamy based in her Christian background. So even if I gave her my license, she still will wouldn’t do it. She’s just not into it.

That basically means her interest in women is like some extra flavouring for her own sexual appetite, rather than something she will ever have as the main ingredient.

So far, it has spiced our sex life in the following ways…

Firstly, she tells me that she quite likes reading lesbian erotica, although I have never been around when she has done it. I think she reads it while she is masturbating, when I am in another room. She alludes to the fact that she has done this, but refuses to either confirm or deny when, or how often. She won’t tell me on the basis that it ain’t my business, and I suppose it is not.  But the idea fascinates me. I want to give her every orgasm she has, so the idea of her finding time alone to pleasure herself (while she reads about two women pleasuring each other) drives me crazy.And she seems to like that.

One day she has said she might ask me to lick her pussy while she reads erotica aloud. No sign of that happening yet but when it comes, like usual it will be a bolt from the blue, and I will have no warning at all.

Secondly, I have shown her some short video clips of lesbian erotica, which she enjoyed, and the sex we had afterwards was totally spectacular. I won’t go into detail but we did a lot of things we don’t normally do. I have plenty more to show her, but as usual she will not be hurried.

Finally, she is beginning to like sex where she directly interacts with my feminine side. I know it is a bad cliche to equate submission with femininity, but I have to say, there is part of my submissive side that is definitely feminine. Sometimes I am submissively male, and I want to pleasure her; and at other times, I feel like submissively feminine, and I want to be the object of her interest. That’s a big generalization, but it’s roughly adequate to make my point.

We had sex recently where she gently licked and stroked my perineum while I was tied to the bed so I couldn’t move, and I can’t really see how that could have felt any better. She said watching my writhe and hearing me moan made her wet and eventually she sat on my face while she rode the bedhead, and she came in waves. It was beautiful. I felt so like the bottom in this picture.

So, I suppose that while I cannot ever fully satisfy her curiosity, at least I can experiment with various ways of feeling and reacting so that she can take out some of her desires on me.

I’m hoping, as we get better at this, that we will both understand the needs of the other more easily. Sometimes I can be all male, hard and ready to make her feel good, and sometimes, I can be more soft and languid and submissive, when she is feeling inclined to dominate someone feminine.

That way, she gets everything she wants, and I get to be with all the different sides of her.

One thought on “Michelle likes WOMEN: Bisexuality, Monogamy and D/s

  1. Sometimes I am submissively male, and I want to pleasure her; and at other times, I feel like submissively feminine, and I want to be the object of her interest. That’s a big generalization, but it’s roughly adequate to make my point.

    I totally understand that.

    We had sex recently where she gently licked and stroked my perineum while I was tied to the bed so I couldn’t move, and I can’t really see how that could have felt any better. She said watching my writhe and hearing me moan made her wet and eventually she sat on my face while she rode the bedhead, and she came in waves.

    Sweet mother of god.

Leave a Reply

