Blogrolled

After some time spent on the outer I seem to be appearing on some new blog-rolls lately. Blogrolls are accounting for a majority of my hits at present.

There might be more that I have missed. This is in addition to the usual blogroll suspects in my galaxy, which have accounted for many of my hits for some time now:

In exploring all of these new links I have clicked through to a whole range more male chastity blogs and realised how many there are now; they really are like stars in galaxies and there’s whole clusters of them I didn’t even know were there. I knew there were a lot when I started up, and decided to read only a few at a time; but now, there’d be no way you could stay across the whole field.

I am really starting to wonder what  percentgage of western men want to have a submission relationship to their wives and girlfriends.

2 thoughts on “Blogrolled

Leave a Reply

