Femdom Monopoly by Jens

About six months ago (when  I was looking for femdom art by Rudolf Schlichter), I came across I site by a German guy called Jens which featured a Femdom version of Monopoly called Monopoland. I downloaded the game and saved it for later.

Recently I decided to have a look, and found it very amusing. Basically the rules of regular Monopoly have been changed around to make it so that the women invariably win, and then men get all sorts of BDSM punishment meted out on their turn to pay their debts. The jail is privately owned, and the railway stations have toilets which are the scene of all sorts of hi-jinks…you get the idea. There are explicit BDSM images throughout the file, btw.

Anyway I can’t imagine ever playing this because it really looks like a lot of work, and because I am not in a scene and therefore only know one other person interested in femdom type stuff. (Also I suspect that person, Michelle, would think it was a highly elaborate form of bottom-topping.) But it makes for a nice read, so here it is.

BTW I can no longer find Jens’ site at all, after all the obvious Google searches, so all that remains on my hard drive is the word document of the English version. It is copyright to him (1999), and he asks that if you like the game you can send him money so he can buy his lioness, Miss Kriss, some flowers. Maybe they are still together eleven years later.

Femdom Monopoland by Jens 1999.

4 thoughts on “Femdom Monopoly by Jens

Leave a Reply

