Femdom Spam, Now?

Some of the latest to hit the spam box:

Fantastic post , its a wow mistress post , thank you and keep on!

Yeah , I d love to be in those domme games! I love your post though!

I just think that this post was mind blowing , please add more mistress posts and I will be back all the time lol!

Amazing post about femdom , I ask for more!

God, how sad, and lacklustre.

People trying to sell insurance that way is sad enough.  But the mixture of the generic “great post! keep writing!” type of comment plus the subject-specific domme references just made my mouth go down at the corners.

Like so:  : (

3 thoughts on “Femdom Spam, Now?

Leave a Reply

