It just crept up on me…

I’ve been chaste for about  two weeks now, mostly in the device.

Most of this time I haven’t really noticed much difference to how I would feel out of chastity. Working, a bit tired, turned on by Michelle, responding to her requests for orgasms and also trying to grab her whenever she is within five feet of me.  The usual.

Then all of a sudden, today, it hit me.

I’m fucking horny.

In chastity but out of the device and edging when I felt like it, the horn would have come on after about three days and by now, I would be absurdly horny and having trouble concentrating.

But in a device, I gotta say that this is the first time I have really noticed feeling this way.

It’s not like I am sporting a massive hard on or anything because the cage prevents it, but, the whole area from navel to mid thigh is kind of starting to ache and tingle. It feels like there is something there, some warm energy, and it’s pleasurable all the time. It’s constrained by the ring, which sorts condenses it into that area. It also somehow means that the sensations that would normally be mildly unconfortable – like, “this ring is kinda tight, huh?” – are actually starting to feel good.

It really came on yesterday and today. If I’m not careful my brain focuses on it too much and I just sit there gently writhing, like a horny little bee-otch.

Whole situation kinda rules, basically. Odd, because it had been a stressful time in other ways, and Michelle has been very busy and distracted, but wearing this device is really awesome. I dig it.

3 thoughts on “It just crept up on me…

  1. It feels like there is something there, some warm energy, and it’s pleasurable all the time. It’s constrained by the ring, which sorts condenses it into that area. It also somehow means that the sensations that would normally be mildly unconfortable – like, “this ring is kinda tight, huh?” – are actually starting to feel good.

    Fucking right, yeah?

    The best part of you sporting a device now is I get an insight into how being chaste au naturel versus doing it under lock and key are different. I’ve always done it with a device, you’ve always done it absent one. I wouldn’t say one is better than the other, but they’re different.

    Anyway, thanks for being my guinea pig.

  2. It also somehow means that the sensations that would normally be mildly unconfortable – like, “this ring is kinda tight, huh?” – are actually starting to feel good.

    :laughs:

    I find that I get to a point where I will constantly spoon Mrs. Edge, just to feel the pressure on the cage because it feels better than nothing.

  3. Yes, I guess the comparison posts are going to keep up for quite a while.

    I’d love to spoon Michelle but we haven’t been getting close much lately. She is mega-stressed about a big publication and so we are waiting until next weekend to even think about being sexy with each other.

    We have learned to do this, periodically. If a situation looks like being stressful over a week or so, we will agree to back right off each other sex wise. That way, no-one gets their hopes up and no-one is disappointed. (“No-one “is usually me, I confess.). Then when the break is over it’s like having make-up sex, except without the fight in the first place.

    In the meantime, I am out of the cage, as of last night. I asked Michelle to decide how she wanted to play things during our week off. I just needed to know, one way or the other. She decided to let me out so I could swing free for a while, and that I should come, a certain number of times, by my own hand.

    Haven’t taken her up on the second part of the deal yet. Still enjoying the feeling of freedom, just for its own sake.

Leave a Reply

