Fantasy Domme: Jaime Murray

Jaime Murray caught my eye on the British TV show Hustle back in about 2005. She played the only woman in a group of long-con artists and her main role was being sexual bait for vain businessmen.

There is something about her face that is not traditionally beautiful but I find sexy as hell. Her smile and eyes indicates calmness and a certain sexual cunning. She knows she’s got it. She doesn’t have to do much with it. It suited her character in that show perfectly. I can imagine being so distracted by that stare I’d let my judgement slip…

She’s been in all sorts of other TV series besides Hustle, most of which I haven’t seen. But I found this video online and I think I just might check out Spartacus

Leave a Reply

