Coeur

This is by the artist Coeur, who works for / with Elsie Sutton, and has a range of pictures up at her site.

I do not really like this artist’s style. Also, many of the pictures are of men doing the dishes while cross looking woman harrangue them, and I can’t see how that is suposed to be a turn-on for either person. Maybe I am femdom blind.

This picture, however, is fine by me, subject-wise. It looks like a good time for both parties, and, reminds me a lot of another piece by Georgie Tier I posted a few years ago.

Leave a Reply

