Leaks in the Bush Administration

Things are still awesome.

A while back, we were having sex, that is to say, Dick was working hard for the Bush Administration, when predictably enough, there was a leak.

This happens from time to time, when I have been denied for a few weeks. I can still have coital sex, sometimes quite vigorously. I don’t get hair trigger all the time, just sometimes – at any moment Michelle can twist a certain way or make a certain noise and my orgasm can rear up on me with no warning, as it did on this occasion. I withdrew but there was still a considerable leak. It was a ruined orgasm, or as Michelle likes to call them, a “porgasm”.

She was fine with this as she knew it was not deliberate. I went on to give her a large orgasm and she was satisfied, but then, something came over me. Often when I have a ruined orgasm my body will absolutely crave a proper one, and I decided to have one. Some reptilian hind brain asserted itself and I mounted her and started shagging away like mad with the clear intent to come inside her.

She pushed me away when she saw what I was doing and again, another large squirt came out on the sheets, once again with no accompanying orgasmic sensation for me.

She was, and still is, furious.

She has decided to assert herself by denying me sex and helping herself out by masturbating. (She has punished me like this previously so it is not a big surprise). I do not know how long this is going to go on for. It has been a week so far, so that’s not very long in the scheme of things, but she has let me know that it was totally uncool and not part of the deal at all, so it could be a while before she gets me back in.

In typical “sneaky sub” fashion I feel a thrill of delight at the punishment and it is good to know that my chastity is so firmly enforced these days. But more than that, I also feel kinda lame, because it was a lame act, and showed a total lack of self control. And, she had said she was going to give me an orgasm soon anyway so I guess I totally blew that.

On the plus side, the thought of her masturbating is a major turn on. She doesn’t really do it much any more because every time she feels like coming, she thinks of me. So the thought of her lying there gently and dreamily pleasuring herself is kind of innocent and lovely, and I am glad it had an opportunity to happen. I am going to write more about that in another post.

Just in case this all sounds like a complaint, I restate: things are awesome. I am more and more finding that it is not so much sex I need as sexiness. And that, too, might have to be the subject of another post.

 

Update: sex ban continues and my darling wife continues to gloat at me about what a lovely time she is having masturbating. I am getting maybe 4 hours sleep a night and am ragingly horny all the time.

Leave a Reply

