Steve the Human Lawn Sprinkler

So much for my plan to get to 30 days.

Michelle and I were in bed last night and at first she said she just wanted kissing and then a good fucking. But after fooling around for a while, with her getting very bitey and a bit aggressive, she said: “Actually, it’s time for you to come.”

“Oh, OK”. My voice must have carried a strange mixture of disappointment and relief. “Why?”

“Because I want you to. How’s that for an answer?”

“I’d guess it’s the only one I am going to get,” I said.

“You got it,” she said. Then she made me come, slowly, with her hands. She has gotten mind-bindingly good at this over this years. She starts out quite firm but ends up barely touching me, and I come almost from the look on her face, the smell of her armpits, and the faintest touch of her lubricated fingers on my cock.

She says she likes it when I come like a lawn sprinkler and I am happy to say I obliged her last night. There was no question about who was going to sleep in the wet patch. We both did.

“Thanks,” she said. “I really enjoyed doing that. Now pass me that vibrator.”

It did not take her long to come. Afterwards I said, feeling a bit needy: “will you tell me when it’s time for me to come again?”

“Sure,” she said.

“Cool. You know I was going for thirty days this time, right?” (We had only got to eleven).

“Well, I wouldn’t be too hard on yourself about it,” she said with a grin.

Later she told me not to worry about feeling a bit drained for a day or so – there’s going to plenty of time for me to get my mojo back, apparently.

So, I seem to be back in a honour-system chastity regime. It’s pretty low key but it’s nice. And it’s evolved much faster than our previous agreements, and with much less talking.

Man, that orgasm felt good, though. Still thinking about it today…

Note: abs in picture may not resemble actual abs.

Note: abs in picture may not resemble actual abs.

Leave a Reply

