That Needy Girl

I am not going to name names but I think you know the one. She used to hide my car keys to stop me going places. She used to have tantrums in public like a two year old. She used to call me an asshole and then in the next breath, suggest I was being too nice to her.

With another guy after me – she even pretended to get pregnant and then faked an abortion with a cow’s heart and a bag of blood.

Of course the sex was good. But it wasn’t that good. No better than with all the cool women I know.

Looking back, I just want to go back and rescue me. Get me out of there sooner. Like, before I even got started.

Leave a Reply

