Out Come the Hotties

It is Spring where I am and the city is suddenly full of attractive women in sundresses.

Every year I wonder the same thing.

Do they uglify in winter? Do they hibernate?

Do I only notice them with their legs and shoulders exposed?

Surely a hot woman is still hot even in winter dress. Especially as I generally consider myself a ‘face’ man, first and foremost.

Or maybe, my own sexuality rebounds with the return of warm weather.

Next year it will be the same.

sun-shine-dresses-019-07232013

Leave a Reply

