Lamegasm (holiday mode)

Michelle and I fucked last night and I was refused orgasm- surprise surprise – but I had a ruined orgasm when I tried to withdraw from her and suddenly felt how wet she was.

‘Oops. Sorry.’

‘So you should be! You need more self-control,’ she said. ‘Still, at least your little lamegasm will help you sleep better on the plane.’

(We’re heading off on a three week trip tonight. The blog will be on sporadic autopost mode for that period).

This morning she asked me to hold her in bed for an hour and told me how much she loved me. I am very happy right now.

S.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Lamegasm (holiday mode)

Leave a Reply

