That’s My Name

As soon as my husband left for work, I got all dolled up and went to bed.

Pretty soon I was in heaven, and floated along until mid-morning having one long, searing orgasm after another. Everything else just faded away. It was wonderful.

Then the phone rang.

I answered after five rings, still gently attending to my sopping pussy, because I really didn’t want to stop.

‘Hello, is this Janet Marsh?’ said a woman’s voice.

‘Who?’ I said irritably. I didn’t know who she was talking about.

I really wished she’d go away so I could send another wave of pleasure cascading through my body. Then I remembered.

Janet Marsh.

That’s my name.

tumblr_m5he0zxvgM1rufpc6o1_500

 

 

Leave a Reply

