Frank and Fay: The Importance of Smoothness

MET-ART_DAV_14_0001Frank comes into the lounge room of their small Leipzig apartment after dinner on Friday night, finding his girlfriend on the couch. She looks disappointed, and so of course, he must ask her why.

“Fay? Honey? Are you alright?”

“Do I look alright?” she says, still looking at the weather on the television.

“Well…yeah, I love the dress, but you look angry about something.”

“Yeah, I am. You let me down.”

“How?I don’t know what I did. I’m sorry, but I don’t know how to fix I if I don’t know what I did.”

She flicks off the TV and look sat him. “You said you were going to shave yourself, completely. But when we went to bed last night there was stubble there. It was a bit rough. I don’t like rough. Fix it.”MET-ART_DAV_14_0008

“Oh. Well, I shaved on Tuesday. I’m doing it again tomorrow. There’s just a bit of stubble after a few days, that’s all.”

“But you said completely. That means no hair at all. So you have to do it more often. Go to the bathroom.”

“Uhm. OK gorgeous, but…” Frank feels some of his male pride, leftovers from the old days, swell up within him and he decides to question her. “The thing is, you don’t actually…” He cuts of in mid-sentence, knowing where it will lead. It is a battle he cannot win.

“What? I don’t shave. No, because I don’t have to. It doesn’t feel nice for me to do it. It’s rough. And I am smooth, see?”

MET-ART_DAV_14_0019

Frank has to agree that she is pretty smooth. It’s part of the rules.

“Yeah, you are smooth, of course, you are gorgeous. But um, I can’t really see the point in me shaving so often if you…” He questions her again. This is a bold move, but he is genuinely curious.

“You don’t have to see the point. You just have to be smooth down there, OK. I want you tonight.”

Frank rises to attention at this prospect. “Oh, great. Sure, I’ll go shave again. So, you still want to watch Maedchen in Uniform first?

“No, I want to watch Maedchen in Uniform during. And it’s on in fifteen minutes so go get started.

“You…we screw on the couch?”

“No, we’re not screwing. I watch, you eat. It’s over an hour and a half, you might catch the ending. Now hurry up.”

MET-ART_DAV_14_0016

She rolls over to ensure his full compliance, and off he goes to the bathroom, not  questioning why his cock and balls must be shaven smooth in order to perform oral sex while his girlfriend watches a hallmark lesbian film. He’s only ever allowed three questions, anyway. That’s another one of the rules.

(Fay A from Met-Art at Bravo Erotica)

I wrote this For Frank O. If you have a femdom fantasy you would like to explore or pictures for which you would like me to write some text, contact me and I’ll see what I can do. Steve M.

One thought on “Frank and Fay: The Importance of Smoothness

Leave a comment